Contact us

Stocznia Szczecińska “Wulkan” sp. z o.o.

ul. Antosiewicza 1
71-642 Szczecin, Poland

Company

KRS: 0000483523
NIP: 7010401218
REGON: 146944328
BDO: 000001361

Share capital

102 079 750 PLN

XIII Economic Department of the National Court Register. District Court Szczecin-Centre.

Departments

Contact with the selected department

Office
(pon. – pt: 07:30-15:30)

Małgorzata Kozłowska

91 810 29 00
sekretariat@stoczniawulkan.pl

Board
Plenipotentiary

Adam Krzemiński Phd. Eng.

91 810 29 00
akrzeminski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Infrastructure and Property Management Director

Grzegorz Bisek

91 810 29 05
gbisek@stoczniawulkan.pl

Specialist for
Contract Handling

Mariusz Pilewski

91 810 29 21
mpilewski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Chief Sales
Specialist

Waldemar Majewski

91 810 29 67
wmajewski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Dispatcher


Waldemar Zakrzewski

91 810 29 41
wzakrzewski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Health and Safety
Specialist

Ryszard Makaś

91 810 29 71
rmakas@stoczniawulkan.pl

Energy Chief
Engineer

Adam Guzowski

91 810 29 08
aguzowski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Technical
Manager

Stanisław Kocon

91 810 29 03
skocon@stoczniawulkan.pl

Production
Manager

Henryk Pająk

91 810 29 07
hpajak@stoczniawulkan.pl

Steel Processing
Center Manager

Zbigniew Lewczuk

91 810 29 13
zlewczuk@stoczniawulkan.pl

Transport and
Logistics Manager

Marek Zubiel

91 810 29 14
mzubiel@stoczniawulkan.pl

Management
Board Office Manager

Agata Dudek

91 810 29 30
adudek@stoczniawulkan.pl

Communication
Office

Katarzyna Ansen-Mrowińska

91 810 29 36
hpkansen@stoczniawulkan.pl

Human Resources
and Payroll Manager

Kornela Pietrala

91 810 29 25
kpietrala@stoczniawulkan.pl

Chief
Accountant

Bożena Nabiałczyk

bnabialczyk@stoczniawulkan.pl
e-faktury@stoczniawulkan.pl

Accounting
Specialist

Anna Bielecka

91 810 29 12
abielecka@stoczniawulkan.pl

Deposits for
magnetic passes:

PKO BP: 86 1020 4027 0000 1602 1385 2613

Write us

Contact form






    Map

    Our location

    Important: This website uses Cookies and other technologies. By continuing to use it, you agree to the Privacy policy and Cookies.