Stocznia Szczecińska "Wulkan" sp. z o.o.

Antosiewicza 1 street, 71-642 Szczecin

91 810 29 00

e-mail: kontakt@stoczniawulkan.pl

NIP: 7010401218

REGON: 146944328

BDO: 000001361

Share capital: 102 079 750 PLN.

XIII Economic Department of the National Court Register. District Court Szczecin-Centre.

Office

Małgorzata Kozłowska

91 810 29 00

sekretariat@stoczniawulkan.pl

Infrastructure and Property Management Director

Grzegorz Bisek

91 810 29 05

gbisek@stoczniawulkan.pl

Chief Sales Specialist

Waldemar Majewski

91 810 29 67

wmajewski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Dispatcher

Waldemar Zakrzewski

91 810 29 41

wzakrzewski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Health and Safety Specialist

Ryszard Makaś

91 810 29 71

rmakas@stoczniawulkan.pl

Energy Chief Engineer

Adam Guzowski

aguzowski@stoczniawulkan.pl

Technical Manager

Stanisław Kocon

skocon@stoczniawulkan.pl

Production Manager

Henryk Pająk

91 810 29 07

hpajak@stoczniawulkan.pl

Steel Processing Center Manager

Zbigniew Lewczuk

zlewczuk@stoczniawulkan.pl

Transport and Logistics Manager

Marek Zubiel

mzubiel@stoczniawulkan.pl

Management Board Office Manager

Agata Dudek

adudek@stoczniawulkan.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Manager

Kornela Pietrala

kpietrala@stoczniawulkan.pl

Chief Accountant

Bożena Nabiałczyk

bnabialczyk@stoczniawulkan.pl

Passes Office

przepustki@stoczniawulkan.pl

Deposits for magnetic passes:

PKO BP: 86 1020 4027 0000 1602 1385 2613